Staff Members

Christine Wasiak, Longhouse Building Manager
Henry Omar, Administrative Support I (Facilities/Reception)
Joely Viveiros
, Associate Director
Katie Styles, Administrative Support II (Facilities/Reception)
Kevin Ward
, Research and Communications Officer
Katherine Zheng, Administrative Assistant
Larry Grant, Elder-In-Residence
Dr Margaret Moss, Director
Marlon Lopes, Administrative Manager
Mischa Makortoff, Executive Coordinator
Olivia Reynolds, Student Engagement Coordinator
Richard Richardson, Musqueam and UBC Bridge Through Sport Coordinator
Ryanne James, Manager, Student Engagement and Community Programs
Tanya Boult, Indigenous Collegium Coordinator

Updated: March 14, 2023